SAVE THE DATE – SUZUKI ECSTAR PRESENTATION – IN 1 HOUR



Team Suzuki Press Office – February 3.

11:00am CET

www.suzuki-motogp.com


SuzukiRacingNews YouTube

If you haven’t already saved the date, Team SUZUKI ECSTAR will present the new 2019 livery of the Factory GSX-RR MotoGP machine on Sunday February 3rd at 11:00am CET.

The virtual event will be streamed at both the Team’s website: www.suzuki-motogp.com and the SuzukiRacingNews YouTube site  HERE.

Time conversions:


Los Angeles: 02:00


New York: 05:00


Buenos Aires: 07:00


London (GMT): 10:00


Rome (CET): 11:00


Jakarta: 17:00


Kuala Lumpur: 18:00


Tokyo: 19:00


Melbourne: 21:00



MotoGP Games for PS4, XBOX and PC