Aspar Racing Team is a Grand Prix motorcycle racing team from Spain, currently competing in MotoGP, Moto2 and Moto3 World Championship.


The team was created by former world champion Jorge Martínez in 1992, when he was still riding. After his retirement in 1997, he continued with the team.
In the 2010 season, Aspar team rider Nicolás Terol finished in second place in the 125cc class while his teammate Bradley Smith finished fourth, both riding Aprilia RSA 125 motorcycles. Julián Simón finished in second place in the inaugural Moto2 campaign, with teammate Mike Di Meglio finishing in twentieth place on Honda-powered Suter chassis. Aspar rider Héctor Barberá finished in twelfth place in the MotoGP division aboard a Ducati Desmosedici GP10.

Ángel Nieto Team
2018 name MotoGP – Ángel Nieto Team
Moto3 – Ángel Nieto KTM Team
Base Spain Spain
Principal Ángel Nieto, Jr.
Rider(s) MotoGP:
17. Czech Republic Karel Abraham
19. Spain Álvaro Bautista
16. Italy Andrea Migno
75. Spain Albert Arenas
Motorcycle MotoGP – Ducati
Moto3 – KTM
Riders' Championships 4
125 cc – Álvaro Bautista (2006)
125 cc – Gábor Talmácsi (2007)
125 cc – Julián Simón (2009)
125 cc – Nicolás Terol (2011)

MotoGP Games for PS4, XBOX and PC