Marc VDS Racing Team is a Belgian motorcycle racing team founded by Marc van der Straten, although it is composed of several smaller teams all operating under the Marc VDS banner. The team currently competes in two disciplines of motorsport: motorcycle racing in the MotoGP World Championship and the Moto2 World Championship, and rallying in various rally raid events. It has also formerly competed in many auto racing championships, such as the Blancpain Endurance Series and the European Le Mans Series

Belgium Marc VDS Racing Team
Team principal(s) Marc van der Straten
Michael Bartholemy
Current series MotoGP World Championship
Moto2 World Championship
Former series FIA GT1 World Championship
FIA GT Championship
Moto3 World Championship
NASCAR Whelen Euro Series
European Le Mans Series
Blancpain Endurance Series
Current drivers MotoGP
43. Australia Jack Miller
53. Spain Esteve Rabat
21. Italy Franco Morbidelli
73. Spain Álex Márquez
Moto2, 2014
Esteve Rabat: Moto2, 2014

MotoGP 16: PS4, XBOX and PC