Tech 3 is a motorcycle racing team currently competing in the MotoGP and Moto2 World Championships under the name Red Bull KTM Tech3 and in the MotoE World Cup under the name Tech3 E-Racing.

Tech 3 logo.png
2020 nameRed Bull KTM Tech3 (MotoGP and Moto3)
Tech3 E-Racing (MotoE)
BaseBormes Les Mimosas, France
PrincipalHervé Poncharal

27 Iker Lecuona
88 Miguel Oliveira


53 Deniz Öncü
71 Ayumu Sasaki


35 Lukas Tulovic
70 Tommaso Marcon
MotorcycleMotoGP – KTM RC16
Moto3 – KTM RC250GP
MotoE – Energica Ego Corsa
Riders' Championships1 - 250cc Olivier Jacque (2000)

MotoGP Games for PS4, XBOX and PC