Suzuki MotoGP is the official factory-backed team of Suzuki in the MotoGP World Championship, running under the Team Suzuki Ecstar MotoGP moniker for sponsorship purposes. Suzuki withdrew from competition at the end of the 2011 season. However, in June 2013, Suzuki announced they would end their hiatus and return to MotoGP with a factory team in 2015.

Suzuki MotoGP
Logo Team Suzuki Ecstar MotoGP.jpg
2019 name Team Suzuki ECSTAR
Principal Davide Brivio
Rider(s) 36 Joan Mir
42 Álex Rins
Sylvain Guintoli (test rider)
Motorcycle Suzuki GSX-RR
Riders' Championships 6
1976, 1977 Barry Sheene
1981 Marco Lucchinelli
1982 Franco Uncini
1993 Kevin Schwantz
2000 Kenny Roberts Jr.

MotoGP Games for PS4, XBOX and PC